Win the Game by Jainacharya Ratnasundersurishwarji Maharaj Saheb

1 Просмотры
Издатель
#winthegame

साधर्मिक का सम्मान,
यहीं है मेरा अरमान !

For Donate & Adopt Sadharmik Families

Palak Shah :
+919825433715

Kaushik Sanghvi
+919867168606

Sadharmik Families can Contact on
Alert office :
+91 73831 49555
+91 73839 49555

For Donate Bank Details:

Bank Holder Name :
Jain Alert Charitable Trust
Bank : HDFC Bank Ltd
Branch : Naranpura
A/C No.:
59120406080100
IFSC Code :
HDFC0000383
( All Character Zero )

Thanks & Regards
Jain Alert Group of India
400+ Centres |
40,000+ Youth
[ Across Globe ]

Mobile App

Android Mobile App


IOs Mobile App


Exclusive LIVE by RATNATRAYEE TRUST
Please SUBSCRIBE the only authentic YouTube channel of Jainacharya Ratnasundersuri Maharaj Saheb

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL & HIT THE BELL ICON FOR MORE VIDEOS????


About Jainacharya Ratnasundersurishwarji Maharaj Saheb
Raj Pratibodhak Sarasvati Nandan Param Poojya Acharya Vijay Ratnasundersuriswarji is a renowned Jain saint. He was born on 5th January, 1948 at Depla (Near Palitana, Gujarat).

In spite of being a religious saint, he wrote many visionary books for the socio cultural upliftment of the individual as well as society at large.
Till today he has written more then 353 books in his mother tongue gujarati.

Gurudevshris best seller books include LAKHI RAKHO AARAS NI TAKTI PAR, ZHER JYARE NITRI JAI CHE which have brought about a sea change in the lives of many across the globe. Many of his books have been translated into various languages such as English, Hindi,Marathi,Urdu,French etc. and more then 80 Lac copies of his books are spread throughout the nation.

He gives lectures on morality and spirituality based personality development.
Through his writings and speeches he has achieved success in bringing about positive and constructive changes in millions of people and that is why these millions of Indians follow his ideas.
Being a Jain saint, author follows very hard rules and regulations. He walks bare foot and has not taken bath since 1967, when he adopted Saintship which is called "DIKSHA" He does not eat and drink after sunset till sunrise.
Thus, he is not only an author or a lecturer but a motivator as well and teaches us that Discipline and Dedication can make you more Empowered.


Ratnatrayee Trust
Address: 14, Ellora Park society,Near Naranpura Four Cross Road,Opp Jain Temple,Naranpura, Ahmedabad 380013
Phone: 07383949555 / Tel: 079-27680746 ( Call Between 12pm to 6pm )


Website :
Facebook :
Twitter :
Instagram :

Note:
Dubai Time : 7:00am
Singapore Time : 11:00am
Australia Time : 1:00pm
London Time : 4:00am
Chicago, IL, USA : 10:00pm

#Rajpratibodhak by Gachadhipatishri Jaygoshsurishwarji Maharaj Saheb
#Padma Bhushan Awardee - 2017
#Golden book of world records Awardee on 275 books
Категория
V Rally 4
Комментариев нет.