Warframe: The New War - Official TennoCon 2021 Teaser Trailer

1 Просмотры
Издатель
Watch the teaser for the upcoming gameplay reveal of Warframe's next expansion, The New War, which will be shown during TennoCon 2021 on July 17, 2021. In The New War, the Sentients have unleashed war on a scale the Origin System hasn't seen in millenia.

There are several rewards up for grabs when you link your account and watch TennoCon 2021 on Twitch, including a Tannukai Longsword Skin and Armor Set, Loki Prime, and Vastilok Gunblade.

TennoCon 2021 starts on July 17, 2021 at 9:30 AM PT/ 12:30 PM ET / 5:30pm BST.

#Gaming #Warframe
Категория
Rico
Комментариев нет.