???? SUMMER SALE & 2X WEEKEND! ???? New Axolotl Pet! ???? Adopt Me! on Roblox

1 Просмотры
Издатель
Everything you need to know about the Adopt Me SUMMER SALE!! 2x Weekend with double Bucks and Aging! ???? The Summer Sale and new Premium Axolotl pet (discounted in this sale!) will be released TOMORROW (Thursday, 26 August) at:
???? 8AM PT
???? 11AM ET
???? 4PM BST (search '4PM BST local time' to find out what time it'll be for you!)

Adopt Me! on Roblox
Play now:
For more news, memes, and info about the updates, follow us on:
Twitter:
Instagram:
TikTok: @playadoptme
Discord:
Категория
Rico
Комментариев нет.