???? MYTHIC EGG UPDATE! ???? New Mythical Pets!???? Adopt Me! on Roblox

2 Просмотры
Издатель
Everything you need to know about the new Mythic Egg update, coming to Adopt Me on TOMORROW - Thursday, 19th of August at:
???? 8AM PT
???? 11AM ET
???? 4PM BST (search '4PM BST local time' to find out what time it'll be for you!) - or check the in-game countdown!

Adopt Me! on Roblox
Play now:
For more news, memes, and info about the updates, follow us on:
Twitter:
Instagram:
TikTok: @playadoptme
Discord:
Категория
Rico
Комментариев нет.