Dakar Rally Stage 3 | EXTENDED HIGHLIGHTS | Motorsports on NBC

1 Просмотры
Relive all the craziest action from Stage 3's 250-mile loop in the 2021 Dakar Rally, as Nasser Al-Attiyah won the cars, Toby Price won the bikes, Nicolas Cavigliasso won the quads, and Siarhei Viazovich won the trucks. #NBCSports #DakarRally #Stage3
» Subscribe to Motorsports on NBC:
» Get the latest motor sports news on NBC Sports:
» Watch Live races on :

NBC Sports – the home of motorsports – features unparalleled motorsports programming, fueled by the network’s new media rights agreements with INDYCAR and International Motorsports Association (IMSA), NBC Sports will have more than 1,500 hours of motor sports coverage spanning NASCAR, INDYCAR, IMSA, Mecum Auctions, Monster Energy AMA Supercross, the Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship, Monster Jam, and Powernation. Subscribe to our channel for the latest motors news and highlights!

Visit NBC Sports:
Follow Motorsports on NBC on Twitter:
Find NBC Sports on Facebook:
Follow NBC Sports on Twitter:
Follow NBC Sports on Instagram:
Subscribe to NBC Sports on YouTube:

Dakar Rally Stage 3 | EXTENDED HIGHLIGHTS | Motorsports on NBC
V Rally 4
Комментариев нет.