Asleep at the wheel Car Crashes #2 - BeamNG Drive | CRASHdriven

2 Просмотры
Издатель
★★★ Subscribe Here : ★★★
The cars crashes are caused by people falling asleep at the wheel, or not paying attention. Hope you guys like this series! - BeamNG Drive

I f you liked this video, don't forget to like, subscribe, comment and share! Thanks so much for watching! I appreciate your support!

★★★ My upload Schedule & Time : Every Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday and Sunday at 6AM PDT / 9AM EDT / 1PM GMT (3 videos per week)

The next video will be up ON TUESDAY. Don't miss it!

Until the next video - please drive safe and don't try the crazy stunts in this video!

Thanks very much for watching, and don't forget to like and comment, and subscribe for more videos. :)

----------PLAYLISTS:------------

ALL VIDEOS -
Extreme Crashes Series -
Will It Still Drive? Crashes -
Spike Strip Crashes -
Jumps Series -
Speedbumps at Max Speed Series -
Police Chases Crashes -
Insane Crashes -
Intersection Crashes -
High Speed Crashes -
Realistic High Speed Crashes -
VIEW ALL PLAYLISTS :

----------GAME INFO:------------

- - A realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior.

----------MODS USED:------------

Vehicles & Props :
D-Series Addon -
Ultimate Configuration Pack -
Oldsfullsize PLUS Expansion Pack -
Satsuma 210 -
Passengers and Loads -

----------MUSIC:-------------

Case & Point - Paradigm


#crashdriven #beamngcrashes #streetracing
Категория
V Rally 4
Комментариев нет.